Festivals

Please see below for our 2017 festival schedule.

Speedwell Healing at Festivals

Festivals 2017

  • Thurs 13th April - Tues 18th April Sweetwater Run, The Dome, Doncaster
  • Fri 21st April - Mon 24th April Rattling Rails, Eggborough Power Station, Eggborough Nr Goole
  • Fri 5th May - Mon 8th May Phoenix Line Dance Festival, Hurworth Grange, Hurworth, Darlington
  • Thur 11th May - Mon 15th May Kelso Country Music Festival, Springwood Park, Kelso
  • Fri 26th May - Mon 29th May Winchester Gentlemans Festival,Old Whittingham Hospital Grounds, Whittingham, Preston
  • Fri 23rd June - Mon 26th June The Great Yorkshire, Eggborough Power Station, Eggborough Goole
  • Fri 30th June - Mon 3rd July Winchester Gentlemans Festival, Old Whittingham Hospital Grounds, Whittingham Preston
  • Thur 27th July - Mon 31st July Rockridge Festival, Stanley,Chester le Street
  • Fri 8th Sept - Mon 11th Sept Moonshine Lake, Old Whittingham Hospital Grounds, Whittingham, Preston
  • Thur 12th Oct - Mon 16th Oct Kelso Country Music Festival, Springwood Park, Kelso

Speedwell Healing Quick Links

Contact Us

Address Information

Garden House
Ripon Road
Baldersby
Thirsk
North Yorkshire
YO7 4PS

Opening Hours

8AM to 6PM
Monday through Friday

Contact Us

zeecripps@gmail.com
Tel. 07753 604940

Connect With Us